Links


Restaurants


The Courthouse - The Courthouse, Kinlough, Co. Leitrim

Macnean Bistro - Macnean Bistro, Blacklion - Nevan Maguires World Famous Restaurant

The Customs House - The Customs House, Belcoo, Co. Fermanagh

Clancy's of Glenfarne -Clancy’s of Glenfarne


Eco Tourism


Tourism Pure - www.tourismpure.com

Shanvaus Apiary - www.irishbeekeeping4you.info

Greenbox - Ireland's first Ecotourism destination - www.greenbox.ie

Lough Allen Education Centre - www.allen.ie

The Old School House - www.theoldschoolhousecavan.com

Lake Isle Retreats - www.LakeIsleRetreats.com

Orchard Acre Farm - www.orchardacrefarm.com

Gyreum - www.gyreum.com

Sustainable Tourism Ireland - www.sustourism.ie

Innishbeg Cottages - www.innishbegcottages.com

Green Book Ireland - www.greenbook-ireland.com


Accommodation

Dublin Hostels - www.dublinhostels.org

Lough Key House - www.loughkeyhouse.com

Laurel Lodge B&B - www.laurellodgebedandbreakfast.com

Drumkeerin Holiday Homes -www.drumkeeranholidayhomes.ie


Walking


Holey Soles Hill Walking Club - sites.google.com/site/hshillwalkers

Leave No Trace outdoor ethics guidelines - www.leavenotraceireland.org

Walking Guide to Sligo/Leitrim - www.DiscoverIreland.ie

Explore Glenfarne - sites.google.com/site/exploreglenfarne

Leitrim Landscapes Guided Walks - sites.google.com/site/leitrimlandscapesguidedwalks

North Leitrim Glens Run - www.northleitrimglensrun.com



Art, Crafts and Courses

The Sun Raven - www.thesunsraven.com

Wise Woman Weekend - www.wisewomanireland.com/

The Organic Centre training courses, shop & restaurant - www.theorganiccentre.ie

Leitrim Sculpture Centre - classes & exhibitions - www.leitrimsculpturecentre.ie

The Ballagh Centre, craft & leisure courses - www.rcdc.ie

Norma Burrows - vividlogic-art.blogspot.com

Tai Chi - www.chenireland.com



Surfing


Cedar Surf Boards, wooden board manufacturer - www.cedarsurfboards.com

Strandhill beach - www.strandhillsurfcam.com



Fishing and Golfing

Fishing School - River Drowes & Lough Melvin - www.irishangler.co.uk/fishingschool.html

Leitrim Tourism - Angling - www.leitrimtourism.com/Angling.aspx

North West Fisheries - www.northwestfisheries.ieGolfing:

Blacklion Golf Club - www.golfeurope.com/clubs/blacklion/index.htm


Attractions

Manorhamilton Castle - www.manorhamiltoncastle.ie

Ballroom of Romance - Ballroom of Romance -

Cavan Burren - www.cavanburren.ie


Entertainment


Mobile Cinema - www.cinemanorthwest.com

Theatre/Concerts - www.theglenscentre.com

Dervish Irish Traditional Music from Sligo - www.dervish.ie

Tommy-owens - www.tommy-owens.com

Rosie Stewart - www.rosiestewart.com

Rainbow Ballroom of Romance - www.rainbowballroomofromance.ie


Other

Internet Holiday Ads - www.ihacom.co.uk

Snaffle Up - www.snaffleup.co.uk

Rhu-Gorse - www.lougheske.com

Scandinavian Homes Ltd - www.scanhome.ie

Tina Pommer - www.tinapommer.com

Carrick Indoor Shooting - www.carrickindoorshooting.com

Easy Bed & Breakfasts -www.easybedandbreakfasts.co.uk

Electric Bike Trails - www.electricbiketrails.com

Adventure Gently Canoe Tours - adventuregentlyireland.com

Love Leitrim - www.loveleitrim.org